Hosting at IT IS

We host your solution

IT IS AG is IT service provider for 18 years now and has the respective know how about your hosted environment. We help you with the parameters of the expected system load, the users and their temporal behavior, the scalability and the spatial deployment for the right system and if you get better performance by using hardware or virtual systems.

Besides these general thoughts for choosing your hosting environment not every company has the spatial, technical and subject-specific abilities to run their systems on their own. In most cases it's better to retain a hosting provider with longtime hosting experience and profound software skills.
Odoo image and text block

Specializing in the application

The subject-specific cpmpetence of IT IS in the area of hosting is an enormous advantage for your company when it comes to the hosting of Odoo, Alfresco and Zimbra, together with the profound skills in software development. 

Hosting at IT IS saves you a lot of jobs and obligations like providing pursuant capacities, the maintenance of the systems by qualified administrators, creating, providing and implementing backups and ensuring a hifh availability. IT IS also ensures replacement systems in case of failure so that the transition to another blade is done within just a few seconds.


Configure your hosting now! 

Hosting in our own data center combined with the know how for the solution.

We do not only have the hosting competencies you need but also a comprehensive knowledge about the hosted solutions and we gladly support you at your purposes and questions.

Odoo CMS - a big picture
 

The main building of IT IS is located in the lower Bavarian Altheim near Munich airport and gives on the one hand a lot of room for creative working to 25 employees and on the other hand a lot of room for several servers in the in-house data center. Besides the systems IT IS uses for itself system administrators manage many Websites, Alfresco-, Odoo- and Zimbra-Systems of satisfied customers.

Are you interested in our hosting offers for running your solutions in a safe and performant way? Please contact us to talk about your plans and to put them into action together. Because we walk the talk.

Contact IT IS

Digital door locks with access protocols do not only prevent the unauthorized access to the data center but also to the whole building of IT IS. Visitors are recorded at the entrance with name, date and time. Video cameras on the grounds of IT IS save the outdoor area which is additionally controlled on a daily base, day and night and even on Sundays and legal holidays. All requirements of th IT baseline security according BSI-ISO 27001 are met.
The server racks have a redundant and failure-resistant power supply from the hydroelectric power station of E.ON Bayern which is only 500 meters away and from the nuclear power station Isar II which is only 7 km away. Our own solar power system is part of our green thinking. The last blackout was 8 years ago and took 30 minutes.
The network components are spatioal separated from our server components and locked separately. Thus maintenance work on the router or the leased line does not influence the data center and its security. 

Configure your hosting online! 

Visit our web shop and configure your individual hosting bundle.

Hosting bei IT IS

Wir hosten Ihre Lösung

Die IT IS AG ist seit 18 Jahren IT-Dienstleister und hat das entsprechende Know-How über Ihre gehostete Umgebung. Wir helfen Ihnen mit den Kennzahlen der erwarteten Systemlast, den Benutzern und deren zeitlichem Verhalten, der Skalierbarkeit und der räumlichen Verteilung bei der Entscheidung zum richtigen System, ob in Ihrem Fall Hardware oder virtualisierte Systeme performanter sind.

Neben den generellen diesen generellen Gedanken zur Wahl der Betriebs-Umgebung hat nicht jedes Unternehmen die räumlichen, technischen und fachlichen Möglichkeiten, Ihre Systeme selbst zu betreiben, sodass es meist sinnvoller ist, einen Hosting-Provider mit langjähriger Hosting-Erfahrung und fundierten Software-Kenntnissen zu beauftragen.
Odoo image and text block

Spezialisiert auf die Applikation

Die fachliche Kompetenz der IT IS AG im Bereiche Hosting ist, verbunden mit den fundierten Kenntnissen in der Software-Entwicklung für das Hosting von Odoo, Alfresco und Zimbra von enormem Vorteil.

Hosting bei IT IS erspart Ihnen somit viele Aufgaben und Verpflichtungen, wie etwa das Bereitstellen entsprechender Kapazitäten, die Betreuung der Systeme von qualifizierten Administratoren, das Erstellen, Bereitstellen und Einführen von Backups und das Sicherstellen einer hohen Verfügbarkeit. Auch für Ersatzsysteme im Falle eines Ausfalls sorgt IT IS, sodass der Übergang auf ein anderes Blade nur wenige Sekunden dauert.


Konfigurieren Sie jetzt Ihr Hosting

Hosting im eigenen Rechenzentrum verbunden mit Know-How zu den Lösungen.

Neben der Hosting-Kompetenz, haben wir auch umfangreiches Wissen zu den gehosteten Lösungen und unterstützen Sie daher gerne bei Ihren Vorhaben und Fragen.

Odoo CMS - a big picture
 

Das Hauptgebäude der IT IS AG im niederbayerischen Altheim unweit des Flughafen Münchens bietet nicht nur 25 Mitarbeitern viel Raum für kreatives Arbeiten, sondern auch etlichen Servern im hauseigenen Rechenzentrum. Hier werden neben den selbst eingesetzten Systemen auch viele Websiten, Alfresco-, Odoo- und Zimbra-Systeme unserer zufriedenen Kunden von erfahrenen Systemadministratoren betreut.

Interessieren Sie sich für unsere Hosting-Angebote, um Ihre Lösungen sicher und performant bereitzustellen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns doch, um gemeinsam Ihre Pläne zu besprechen und in die Tat umzusetzen. Denn wir lassen Taten sprechen.

Kontakt zu IT IS aufnehmen

Digitale Türschlösser mit Zugriffsprotokollierung verhindern nicht nur wie bereits erwähnt den physikalischen unbefugten Zugriff auf das Rechenzentrum, sondern auch auf das gesamte Gebäude der IT IS AG. Besucher werden am Empfang mit Datum und Uhrzeit protokolliert. Videokameras auf dem gesamten Gelände sichern Außenbereiche und Kontrollen finden auch Nachts und an Sonn- und Feiertagen statt. Alle Anforderungen des IT-Grundschutzes nach BSI-ISO 27001 sind erfüllt.
Die Rechnerracks verfügen über eine redundante und ausfallgesicherte Stromversorgung durch das 500 Meter entfernte Wasserkraftwerk der E.ON Bayern und das 7 km entfernte Kernkraftwerk Isar II. Eine eigene Photovoltaik-Anlage trägt zu unserem grünen Denken bei. Der letzte Stromausfall liegt ganze 8 Jahre zurück und dauerte ca. 30 Minuten.
Die Netzwerk-Komponenten sind räumlich von den Serverkomponenten getrennt und einzeln verschlossen, damit Wartungsarbeiten am Router oder der Standleitung keinen Einfluss auf das Rechenzentrum und seine Sicherheit haben.

Hosting gleich online konfigurieren!

Besuchen Sie unseren Webshop und stellen sich Ihr individuelles Hosting zusammen.